Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Healing Mass

Healing Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Maris Stella Church

    Satisfies Sunday obligation
3
4

Advent by Cand...

Advent by Candlelight

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Presented by Walking With Purpose
    Quinn Hall
    Stone Harbor

    Dinner provided by members
5

Seven Mile Uni...

Seven Mile University

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Book Study presented by Father Jack Baron
6
7

Feast of Immac...

Feast of Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: 4PM Vigil Mass - St Paul Church
8

Feast of Immac...

Feast of Immaculate Conception

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: 8AM Feast Day Mass - Maris Stella Church
9

Parish Christm...

Parish Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Stone Harbor Golf Club
10
11
12

Seven Mile Uni...

Seven Mile University

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Book Study presented by Father Jack Baron
13
14
15

Bambinelli Sun...

Bambinelli Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Children and adults are invited to bring Baby Jesus from their family Nativity to be blessed during all Masses at both churches
16

Bambinelli Sun...

Bambinelli Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Children and adults are invited to bring Baby Jesus from their family Nativity to be blessed during all Masses at both Churches
17
18
19
20

Bishop McHugh...

Bishop McHugh Christmas Program

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Performance at Maris Stella Church by students from Bishop McHugh at 7PM.
21
22
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 4PM Mass St Paul Church
    5:30PM Maris Stella Church

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • All day event
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 10:30AM - St Paul Church
    8:15AM and 9:30AM - Maris Stella Church

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event
26
27
28
29
30
31

New Years Eve...

New Years Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 4PM - St Paul Church
    5:30PM - Maris Stella Church

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • All day event
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Healing Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Maris Stella Church

    Satisfies Sunday obligation

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Advent by Candlelight

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Presented by Walking With Purpose
    Quinn Hall
    Stone Harbor

    Dinner provided by members

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Seven Mile University

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Book Study presented by Father Jack Baron

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Feast of Immaculate Conception

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    4PM Vigil Mass - St Paul Church

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Feast of Immaculate Conception

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    8AM Feast Day Mass - Maris Stella Church

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Parish Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Stone Harbor Golf Club

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Seven Mile University

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Book Study presented by Father Jack Baron

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Bambinelli Sunday

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 All day

    Children and adults are invited to bring Baby Jesus from their family Nativity to be blessed during all Masses at both churches

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Bambinelli Sunday

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 All day

    Children and adults are invited to bring Baby Jesus from their family Nativity to be blessed during all Masses at both Churches

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Bishop McHugh Christmas Program

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Performance at Maris Stella Church by students from Bishop McHugh at 7PM.

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

    4PM Mass St Paul Church
    5:30PM Maris Stella Church

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 All day

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

    10:30AM - St Paul Church
    8:15AM and 9:30AM - Maris Stella Church

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • New Years Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 All day

    4PM - St Paul Church
    5:30PM - Maris Stella Church

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 All day